Search now
EnglishEspañol Mapa del sitio

Entravision Solutions

Entravision Solutions

Entravision Solutions is a national sales and marketing organization specializing in Spanish-language media platforms, including radio, online and mobile. Building on the foundational platform of radio, the Entravision Solutions team delivers more than 50 US Hispanic Markets, including many of the fast-growing, emerging markets.

Entravision Solutions represents radio stations owned and operated by Bustos Media, Deportes Media, Entravision Communications, ESPN Radio, Imagen Group, Lazer Broadcasting, Lotus Communications, MVS, Tejas Broadcasting and more! With offices in New York, Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago and Dallas – Entravision Solutions delivers superior service and creative ideas that drive ROI.
Through the Entravision Solutions line-up of stations advertisers can connect to listeners one market at a time (spot) or across the Entravision Network platform with 94% penetration of the US Hispanic population.

Entravision Solutions is owned by Entravision Communications Corporation (NYSE: EVC) – a diversified Spanish-language media company with a unique group of media assets including television stations, radio stations, local websites and mobile opportunities in 15 fast-growing and high-density US Hispanic markets.

 
 

National Sales, President
Contact:Jose Villafane
Tel. 212-697-7632
Email: jvillafane@entravision.com
Dallas
Contact:Ray Leon
Tel. 972-884-5004
Email: rleon@entravision.com
New York/Network Audio
Contact:David Bailin
Tel. 212-697-2513
Email: dbailin@entravision.com
Los Angeles
Contact:Claudia Santana
Tel. 323-900-6102
Email: csantana@entravision.com
Director of Syndication
and Affiliations

Contact:Blanca Navas
Tel. 305-487-7224
Email: bnavas@entravision.com
Chicago/Network Audio
Contact:James Lyke
Tel. 312-292-5549
Email: jlyke@entravision.com
Corporate Marketing & Sales
Contact:Karina Cerda
Tel. 323-900-6112
Email: kcerda@entravision.com
Miami
Contact:Don Parsons
Tel. 305-487-7222
Email: dparsons@entravision.com